Dr. Ardis Interviews Mike Lindell at Clay Clark's Health and Freedom Conference 2021 in Tampa, Florida

Freedom International Livestream - Watch it on Demand

Quantum Nurse https://www.quantumnurse.life/ presents FREEDOM INTERNATIONAL Livestream
https://www.freedombroadcasters.com
Aired Live on Tuesday May 11, 2021 @ 2:00 PM EST 7:00 PM UK 8:00 PM Germany
Guest: Dr. Bryan Ardis
TOPIC: COVID 19 Lies are Going Up in Smoke

Freedom International Livestream is now available to Watch on Demand

The Ledger Report Episode 1126 - 40k to 400k Americans DEAD from Covid Vaccines
Dr. Ardis on The Ledger Report
Dr. Bryan Ardis on Chosen Generation Radio
Dr. Bryan Ardis on The Ledger Report
Dr. Bryan Ardis on Focus Today
Dr. Bryan Ardis on Newsmax